Gemini Feelings

I am a lonesome bird, willing to remain flying. My loneliness’ never forced me to chuck myself in a cage, no matter how snazzy it is, in my journey found many golden ones, but never dazzled me. Do not worry about me, never think about what my next step will be. When I feel tired, I will rest in a cozy nest, and ask the keeper to sculpt a heart that has been beaten and shattered.

I’m lost in the passion for conversation. Extremely disappointed, not used to myself as a weak whiny bird but there is a true feeling of infatuation and sensational overwhelm accompanied by a violent debate weather to let love in or fly away with the breeze.

Moving from the rampant ecstasy to the freezing zone, the passage is rigid and narrow, occasionally intriguing, in the middle, I staggered. What if I went all the way through and the nest was an illusion ???
Tried to stabilize my thinking, but cannot and never will.

Published in: on March 2, 2005 at 11:37 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/03/02/gemini-feelings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

