My boss and I

Been all over the place since morning, it is a big day in here.

My boss said make sure you don’t go out for lunch and don’t hang around much from 12-1, why?? don’t ask inquisitive gemini, give a space for a surprise :))) well, John, why don’t you tell me and I will pretend it is a surprise, HOW IS THAT. Well, will keep you curious for a while😛 he replied :))

When he started the day with how is my favourite person today?? I knew it, and told him, great john, what’s next??? but I am done with the stuff and he is happy now. He is a real nice person, throughout time my bosses have been good to me, I guess my attitude at works makes them feel comfortable in dealing with me, plus I am a real hard worker, and ambitious. Sometimes I felt like I am abused, but later found out it has always been accredited especially from the big guys.

I miss the cotton candy thing, used to love it when I was a kid, although highly opposed from the parents, as it the not clean enough and street stuff.

back to work :((

Published in: on March 30, 2005 at 7:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/03/30/my-boss-and-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

