It is a beautiful life…or so it has to be

And when you rise in the morning sun

I feel you touch my hand in the pouring rain

And the moment that you wander far from me

I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze

Keep me warm in your love then you softly leave

And it’s me you need to show

How deep is your love

How deep is your love

I really need to learn

Cause we’re living in a world of fools

Breaking us down

When they all should let us be

We belong to you and me
I believe in you

Week started nice, leased line was down for hours and hours yesterday, fa no e-mails, internet, or web-based programs, kan sports day ya3ni…well gotta work on being kinda decisive when it comes to my personal relations with others…I am frustrated big time, never manage to be stiff keda….few good words and a smile would change the whole thing for me, and not pissed khales..that’s not a good trait believe me, coz sometimes_some_people don’t deserve to be nice with …”since when deserve mean anything?” from men of honor the movie.

Although I was dieting for a while, plus I am back to working out, bas I am still eating like a starving bear, mesh 3arfa leih…I wish I never complained about being skiny….Sign out 3ashan series of meetings :))

Published in: on May 16, 2005 at 10:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/05/16/it-is-a-beautiful-lifeor-so-it-has-to-be/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

