Ana tani :)

grrrrrr..it is a hell of a day at work…everybody wants something…at the very begining was so proud of myself being in such place and position is considered as an achievement…later on I discovered I am being fooled big time…leih? 3ashan…it is a lot of work plus exposure keda l7agat ghariba….and stress…stress…stress.

I miss “my ex boss” awi, he was that type of guy whom you can spend lots and lots of hours with and never feel bored…he mastered many sciences and professions…moreover he is smart mooooot aka genious…begad..he really is.

Well, here is a unique experience….can’t recall if I ever mentioned that our kitchen is a no entry area “as per mum’s instructions”….yeah it is…also ironing is one of mum’s “dont’s” for me…why? 3ashan I usually total loss everything I touch….mesh asdi ya3ni…bas it happens, fa eih, yesterday…I came home had a shower….mum went out to check on Grandma…I felt like eating some baked crackers….saw a callout coming out of my brains…violate the rules ya noona…fa I did…invaded our kitchen….spatula in one hand “although I didn’t use it” and a big bowl in the other….and now am ready for the battle….no, no, no, cook books, I hate going with books…same thing with any device…I hate manuals…I go with the instinct ๐Ÿ™‚ half an hour….an here we go…no burns…something between biscuits and crackers…bas walahi tastes nice….I called mum, ha when are u coming ba2a….should I drink the tea with milk without you wala eih??? fa she went like “rabena yostor, shaklek 3amla 3amla”….ana….keda ya mummy…tab ana ghaltana…she came later on…and won’t say she liked the …. I baked “can’t name it honestly”, and at least the curfew is over and am allowed in the kitchen under the condition she is not at home…:) I can go with that I guess ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you are home and wanna see something interesting…watch Good Morning America…and CBS evening news…

Pardon the way that I stare.

There’s nothing else to compare. T

he sight of you leaves me weak.

There are no words left to speak.

But if you feel like I feel. P

lease let me know that it’s real.

You’re just too good to be true.

Can’t take my eyes off you. I

need you baby, and if it’s quite all right, I need you baby to warm a lonely night.

I loveyou baby. Trust in me when I say: Oh pretty baby, don’t bring me down I pray.

Oh pretty baby, now that I found you, stay. And let me love you, oh baby let me love you, oh baby, ta ra ta ra ra ta, ” I love this song :))

Gotta Go ๐Ÿ™‚

Published in: on June 5, 2005 at 1:57 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/06/05/ana-tani/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yes, Knock it off! He doesn’t deserve khalas.

    Ana bamooooot fe this song, at certain times, I make it on and let the speakers on its full volume, andddddd “i love you babyyyyyyyyy”, it makes me crazy ๐Ÿ™‚ hehee

  2. It has a magical effect on me too ya Emi…and yes..in order to enjoy it the most…should be very loud….not that I imagine myself Julia Roberts on the Treadmill and Mil Gibson is watching her ๐Ÿ™‚ “a scene from conspiracy theory” wonderful morning ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

