Curly Me :)

Yep…instead of curly sue…I used to love this movie ๐Ÿ™‚ yeah…I am on curly hair today, for a change ya3ni…

Weekend talk: mine was super cool, Friday went out in the morning, touring around Heliopolis, stopped by el Baron Palace, had my digi cam with me, bas the guy at the gate told me they are off today for whatever reason but will be operational tomorrow…fa cool, heading katameya, there was a golf tournament and my uncle was playing fa went there…spent sometime, then back home.

Saturday: Been with Emi to El Baron Palace for a kinda photography session; although we both were impressed with the extremely magnificant huge palace and the carving everywhere…but were disappointed for seeing the writings on the walls, “nas mezawagheen men el madares” w 7aga teza3al…honestly, it wasn’t cool trying to take a nice capture avoiding mohamed & mai 15/2/99….won’t look good in the picture ya3ni ๐Ÿ™‚ we spent like a couple of hours there….in our way out the guy at the gate, was so astonished we spent all that time inside….till here everything is cool, forgot to tell you, then my cam ran out of charge, then it was off…fa when I went home and recharged it….there was 0 pictures taken. NO COMMENT…

Been home later for a sleep, then prepared for a neighbor’s wedding keda…didn’t spend much time there…but was ok…

My all time favourite men list witnessed a slight change this weekend, # 6 is gone, yep….he is completely gone, and you know what…I discovered that if he was really that special ya3ni as I thought, he would have been # 1 on the list…right?!! yeah….but even though he wont’ beat George Cooloney in his 3 entries ;P

Ah on Friday night…gotta say Saturday morning ๐Ÿ™‚ around 1:00 am, there was this Barbra Streisand Movie…”The mirror has 2 faces” not to mention how much I like Barbra Streisand, but the movie is super cool…and a must see…I go ba2a and here is a quote from the movie…should be a good day…enjooooy :))

“We all want to fall in love. Why? Because we feel that experience makes us feel completely alive. Where every sense is heightened, every emotion is magnified, everyday reality is shattered and we are flung into the heavens…It may only last a moment, an hour, an afternoon, but that doesn’t diminish it’s value, because we are left with memories that will last us the rest of our lives”

Published in: on June 19, 2005 at 8:52 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/06/19/curly-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you for making my day by that Baron palace tour, don’t worry about the photos, we can go again and take as much as you can.
    I will be posting my photos tomorrow ensha2allah and send you.

  2. cool, can’t wait to c urs…
    Glad you enjoyed…I had so much fun too, and the ice-cream was a brilliant idea ๐Ÿ˜‰ Yeah, I will probably go next Friday ISA ๐Ÿ™‚
    Know what?? I can’t even wait till Friday…I am thinking of taking a day off and go :)))


Leave a Reply

