If only I can start a petition :))

“When we fall in love we feel Puccini in our heads” From The Mirror Has Two Faces; bas I don’t usually feel Puccini….that sounds waaaaaay sophisticated for the classy meπŸ™‚ I usually feel this one :)) http://www.sunnycorner.com/movies/featured/som/music/favesom.php

I am being home after work these days 3ashan my foot hurts shwaya…fa I am into reading and watching TV, as a result tab3an I gained 2 more kilos out of the lost 6…grrrr. Coelho’s new book “looks” interesting…the thing is, whenever I start reading I go in deep sleep…ha…as if someone threw a spell on it wala 7agaπŸ™‚

One of the channels aired a report about Donald Trump’s legendary wedding…Gosh..the ring is a hit begad???? it is gorgeous, didn’t like the dress, but it is a CD, so, won’t fuss. Also they have been talkign about Star Jones’s wedding, I saw somehting about it keda, a few months ago, it was awesome, she was doing the Cinderalla carriage type of thing w keda…fa looked nice, she gotta drop a few pounds though….ya3ni a slimmer one “like me”πŸ™‚ would have fit easier :)) somebody gotta shush me up now, am being meany keda :))

Thought I would be super busy this morning…bas no, all meetings cancelled…fa I am doing the eyebrow thing as in “I made my family disappear” home alone 1 :)) fa today ba2a as long as the weather is getting better, I can walk to the Green Mill for a Latte’ wala 7aga.

“When they told me that they were making The Muppet Christmas Carol, moi was thrilled. Of course, I expected to play the role of Carol.” Miss Piggy “isn’t she somethin :)”

Regarding the petition in the title field….mafish petition wala 7aga….it is only meant for media hype ;p

Published in: on June 22, 2005 at 9:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/06/22/if-only-i-can-start-a-petition/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

