I am cool…am good…am fine

Knowing I have an important meeting that would last for a long time….I showed up late, although I drove Lamia to work and told her I will park and follow her, but I really didn’t feel like parking, so instead of turning right, I turned left and went for a nice breakfast at the Green Mill, nothing impressive about the place but it is quite comfy…

Last week wasn’t that cool, although I had the happy content face on most of the time, wasn’t trying to fake it, it is just I didn’t want to be in a bad mood…happens!! The weekend was so interesting….had lots of fun at the wedding, the bride took her sandals off after el “their first dance” 3ashan she was about to cry, and YES it is all in the tape…I hillariously went like “it is a lifetime blackmailing blast” :))), I am still in the “let’s go party” mood though.

Decided to have a new haircut yesterday, and it came out LOUSY, gotta go with it for a while though….Check out Mango’s store at City Stars Heliopolis, but quick, stuff are gone already, but they are cool.

More to come, but I gotta go for the everlasting meeting…

“Describe your perfect date. That’s a tough one. I’d have to say April 25th…because it’s not too hot, not too cold. All you need is a light jacket” lol, BRILLIANT :)))

Published in: on July 17, 2005 at 9:49 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/07/17/i-am-coolam-goodam-fine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. huh? so what do the sandals have to do with the bride crying?

    women baffle me at times, I’m sure what you just said makes perfect sense to manal for instance

  2. High heel hurts ya alaa..and hers were stupidly high “3ashan she is married to a giant”.
    You bet, she would get it in a finger snap :))


Leave a Reply

