My bulletin board


Here is my new bulletin board….up and running…
Someone asked me this morning…why Maadi Map ya3ni???? definitely 3ashan I can easily get lost fel Maadi 😉

Published in: on July 28, 2005 at 4:20 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/07/28/my-bulletin-board/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. lazem maadi’s map tab3an! i have in my car two maps for maadi and 3 for cairo :)))

    btw…this map for maadi is the BEST i’ve seen so far…i was so happy when i found it…although it was too late as i’m already doing well in maadi now 🙂 el khatwa el gayya west el balad ba2a ya nerro 😉

  2. Akhhhh…west el balad…I should seek professional help for this one ba2a ya berry….I got tired of getting to the desert road or the pyramids then find my way out ya3ni ;)))))

  3. lol @ desert road!

    tab remind me to tell u when me and pearl got lost once going to maadi we weselna le taree2 el se3eed lol! kanet sadma raheeba yaboy! 🙂

  4. LOL…da7na day3een ya berry :))

  5. Maadi, guess we’re neighbours too girl?

  6. Eih da begad??? tab cool, I actually work in Maadi but live in Heliopolis. bas ah we are neighbours bardo 😉


Leave a Reply

