I love you….I honestly love you

Olivia Newton John’s extraordinary song….been a long while since I heard it, bas the minute I read Moon’s account on the wedding first song…fa I thought I love this one awi, although it doesn’t sound like a wedding song at all 😉

Since eno today’s mood fel laziz, and it is Thursday “the day I really cherish :)” relax and enjoy the super romantic song…and have a splendid weekend 🙂

Maybe I hang around here

A little more than I should

We both know I got somewhere else to go

But I got something to tell you

That I never thought I would

But I believe you really ought to know

I love you, I honestly love you

You don’t have to answer

I see it in your eyes

Maybe it was better left unsaid

This is pure and simple

And you should realize

That it’s coming from my heart and not my head

I love you, I honestly love you

I’m not trying to make you feel uncomfortable

I’m not trying to make you anything at all

But this feeling doesn’t come along everyday

And you shouldn’t blow the chance

When you’ve got the chance to say

I love you, I honestly love you

If we both were born

In another place and time

This moment might be ending in a kiss

But there you are with yours

And here I am with mine

So I guess we’ll just be leaving it at this

I love you, I honestly love you

I honestly love you

P.S: How would I upload a song in here??? this should have been awfully romantic; floating hearts, music, w 7arakat 😉

Published in: on August 4, 2005 at 10:24 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/08/04/i-love-youi-honestly-love-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.

  2. COol song!

  3. How come you changed the blog look ?! Not pink anymore ?!??! 😉
    (Been reading your blog and I remember once reading something about you being crazy about pink)

    PS. I like the new look 🙂

  4. Anonymous x 2: Thanks for stopping by, and glad u liked the song.

    Me: Exactly right u are, I am crazy about pink and my craziness resulted in surfing the net for like 3 hours to find a new pinky kinda chicky template, bas in vain, fa I thought this one matches the blog mood ya3ni, until further notice 😉
    Thanks for the feedback, and glad u like it.

    P.S: I change my blog template every 3-4 months keda, 3ashan “being a gemini” I can’t stand only one template 3ala tool.

  5. Hey, nice fresh look 🙂

  6. Thanks,
    Change is coooool 🙂

  7. I like that new look 🙂

    And I adore that song. BTW, if you would like to play a song on your blog, check my blog for the part of song of the day.. you will find the tag there.. I would have pasted it here, but tags are not allowed here in a comment.

    If you need any help with that, let me know.

  8. Glad u like the new look 😉
    Thanks a lot ya Moon, I will give it a try keda, and let u know how is it going. Appreciate ur assistance ya gamila :))–>


Leave a Reply

