Beautiful morning “after a quite tough night”

What a beautiful morning

The best in life is free

What a beautiful morning

Believe me

What a mystery

Though the world’s on fire

Yesterday’s hard words is still in my head

I feel no despair

No regrets or sorrows

Cause this new day

Makes me dance on air

What a golden day

What a beautiful morning in my life

The best in life is free

I give it all away

And I wonder what more is to come

And this beautiful morning changed my mind

Believe me when I say

The shadows fading out

As the day grows bright

We are turning pages

And we write new chapters of our life

Some are strong and long

Others weak with sorrows

Keep the focus on the rising sun

What a golden day

What a beautiful morning in my life

Love Ace of base song….Had a tough night…but hey…IT IS A BRAND NEW DAY.

Some people say I am fun to be with, cheerful, happy and full of energey, which adds a good essence to any gathering….good thing to know, I really like the way I am.

Why tough night??? had this self confrontation thing last night…although I hate such confrontations, ususally harsh, healthy though……I don’t like being down for whatever reason, even though I am hurt or crashed big time, it might shows but still, it doesn’t exactly show what’s behind…

I always have a smile on my face, never meant to fake it, I just believe it has to be there, so I can have a good day, I shouldn’t frown as it is gonna be reflected in my attitude, “your perception creates ur reality” type of thing….

I am not really into dramtic realities…which doesn’t mean I am not admitting their presence, it is just I am not into dramtic moods.

Why am I writing this?? CLUELESS….the whole thing was triggered after having a whole day ORIGINAL smile, not that type of I gotta do it one “although involuntary” :)))))

Published in: on August 10, 2005 at 11:47 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/08/10/beautiful-morning-after-a-quite-tough-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nerro…i LOVE the new template! sooooo you :))

    and yes..it’s a beautiful day🙂 and yaaaaah…ace of base!🙂

    tafa3eeeeeeeeees

  2. i hate that smile nermenaa the most gota tell ya.
    i prefre beeing on my mood rather than showing what i don’t have

    btw: nice coming across ur blog.. keep it up gilie😉

  3. Berry…glad u like it…as soon as I find a pink one, will change it 3ala tool🙂 know u will like it…missed u ya bannota…hope u r doing the movie tonight!!

  4. Lasto🙂 glad u came across my blog…nawartini.
    Let me tell u this, with a long day full of workloads and other stuff, I really can’t help being in a bad mood, and honestly speaking I don’t try to put it, it is “I like always to be at the top of it, fa it happens”…annoying sometimes, but works the most, and really I don’t like being down khales, shine and rise are my two favourite words🙂 It is kinda involuntary

  5. A very impressive template Nerro. Thank you so much for your ‘cheering up’ and nice words.

  6. you are most welcome ya Alaa. Glad u r back; up and running🙂


Leave a Reply

