Team Building ;))

By midday yesterday…we were kinda bored to death, fa Diaa proposed we go out for lunch, although it wasn’t lunch time at all, bas we were itching…me being a devoted and a caring employee, I suggested we call it a team building outing ;)) since ya3ni the 3 of us work for the same Mgmnt..different departments though…bas bardo team building at Fudds, makes a noticealbe change in employees relations ;))))

I used to be in a private office keda for a while….thought it is the coolest thing ever, and when we had this problem of finding places for other employees, I suggested my work area as it is huge “takes 3 workstations, only one was there”, although wasn’t so excited about it ya3ni…el howa, just trying to help, wento w zo2ko ba2a…right now I am really glad that I have people along in my office, especially they are very interesting and really fun to be with.

The car pool thing was a great failure…Lamia is pissed don’t know why!!!! she is not the type of a person who would come and say u did this or that!!! even if I asked what’s wrong she goes like nothing…am ok…fa I stopped asking. People should be more easy going, if there is something wrong, spit it out, and let others know…I really have no problem in saying sorry if i did something wrong, but I am not expected to go like wonder if you are ok or not?? or what’s up?? u know what I mean!!! This morning she was like, I think not willing aslan to say Good morning or keda…bas I started!!!

Now gotta go, but here is my little farewell from Louisa May Alcott’s “Fairy Song”

When next we meet in the Fairy dell,
May the silver moon’s soft light
Shine then on faces gay as now,
And Elfin hearts as light.
Now spread each wing, for the eastern sky
With sunlight soon will glow.
The morning star shall light us home:
Farewell! for the Elves must go :)))

Published in: on August 15, 2005 at 11:21 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/08/15/team-building/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I really liked the information on your blog about team building I have my own team building exposedblog if you would like to come and see what I have on mine


Leave a Reply

