This one will knock your socks off “UFO Talk”

Check out the 2 videos in this page, God..this is awesome…recorded videos for UFOs during the formation process of a crop circle…INTERESTING.

Some close people know am an extraterrestrials fanatic….to the extent that one of my very favourite birthday presents from an ex-boss was an illustrated video for an alien utopsy….threw up twice during watching…and it has been sitting in my library since then…bas was super cool.

It is just I feel like there is a whole different world up there…super advanced…with different people, how on earth can I stop thinking about it…mesh 3arfa to me it is very puzzling….I wish I would be encountered one day?? this shouldn’t be freaky….at least I would have some real answers away from the internet and books.

My sister gives me the “u wierdo” look, whenever we come across such issues….explained to her know several times how advanced and peaceful aliens are…but all in vain.

More on UFO’s, favourite psychics, and mysteries later.

Published in: on August 25, 2005 at 11:20 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/08/25/this-one-will-knock-your-socks-off-ufo-talk/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well, I can’t feel the vedios awi, but I love the crops on the ground, and I’ve always been loving the idea of UFO aslan.
    I want to experience this🙂

  2. Nerro, btw why do the commenters’ names don’t appear on your page.
    Since you applied the new style, the name of the ones who comment are invisible.
    hmm?

  3. Emi🙂 long time no c.
    Bossi the vidoes is the formation process..the original debate about the crop cricle goes like if they are natural or aliens made type of thing. fa this is kind of a materilaistic proof. I love the spirit…that makes 2 of us🙂 I wish I experience it too.

    mesh 3arfa eih kesset el comments di, tried to fix it…bas mafish fayda. Any clue how can I fix it??

  4. i never been on good terms with UFO’s and such things..
    though i like meta-physics hell loads..

    anyways nerro.. you’ve been tagged as well on my blog😉

    u got to reply back🙂

  5. I like meta-physics too.
    I will reply back very soon🙂

  6. i am having doubt that aliens realy exit

  7. i want to know about aliens and their habitat


Leave a Reply

