Nonsense

– I wanna have a a tiny butterfly tattoo behind my left shoulder “like the one in a walk to remember the movie”.

– Seriously, would like to go for a walk in a full moon night.

– Something is missing in my life…and I know what exactly would it be…..am I better off with or without it?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Published in: on September 4, 2005 at 2:29 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/09/04/nonsense/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’d love to have that same butterfly tatto bardo 🙂
    I adore that film!

  2. I love it too.
    Tab eih…do you anyone who can do it for us?? I am looking now and will let u know, may be we can go do it together :))

  3. “Something is missing in my life…and I know what exactly would it be…..am I better off with or without it?!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ”

    Awel ma te3rafi oulili ya Nermeen wenabi..3shan ana kaman mesh 3arfa??

    Looks like we realy need this twin club thing badly..

    *Regarding the whole post bgad*

    :)))

  4. Bossy….it is hard to know ya Nour…and my practical experience…personally I am better off without…bas still can’t live without it…fa eih ba2a???
    I bet we need this club thingie…guarantee many girls would like to join us :))


Leave a Reply

