Turn me into a Pumpkin

Please God….I need it the most now, turn me into a pumpkin….it is the only way I can get out of here now….seriously, even if I dropped dead now…don’t think I would have the chance to go home….they will ask my spirit…to hang on and finish this #%$# manual first. Another late night at work…Zzzzzzzzzzzz

Published in: on November 20, 2005 at 4:40 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/11/20/turn-me-into-a-pumpkin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “turn me into a pumpkin”

    LOLOLOL!!!! Nerro I couldn’t stop laughing at this expression!!! begad … laughing out loud !!!

    Rabena me3aki and hope you finish your work “besalaam”🙂

  2. I guess you need a fairy God Mother first, and then pipidy pabidy bou:)

    tayeb yalla, don’t waste the time blogging, go finish your work:)

    Rabina ma3aki,

  3. Me:Thanks dear, I finished besalam el7amdolelah…glad I made u laugh🙂

    Wonderer: I wasn’t wasting time begad, I thought I would take a little break🙂 stick a fork in me…am done🙂

  4. LOL.. never thought of being a pumpkin😀 New idea😀

  5. Shofty ba2a….it didn’t work though ;)))


Leave a Reply

