Lost in Time


These haunted dreams
Are brushed aside
We’ll meet again
Another lifeI tried to say
I miss you tonight
And they claim you’ve already died
But the truth is that we’re lost in time
We’re lost in time


Lyrics: Stellastarr
Photo: Myself

Published in: on November 29, 2005 at 2:30 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/11/29/lost-in-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ya Noory,

    I left you a comment on usefilm check it out, I loved this new pic of yours, it’s very artistic.
    I also loved the title.

    Nesreen

  2. WOw! creative best! Great headline and incredible picture! I have become your latest fan!

  3. First time here on your site. I am delighted to find your wonderful website online. Please also visit my site:

  4. Hi people! Great job! Visit my sites, please:

  5. Nice Site!!! (p)


Leave a Reply

