Plans…plans…and plans

Contract plan…and I said ok, Annual work plan w malo, bas kaman we are not even January and am supposed to submit my annual leave plan by COB 15 December 05!!!!!!!!!!!! how come ya3ni….I don’t even have the new year’s calendar….fa instead am using the outlook one…BUPPPHHHHH….

Last year I had a National Geographic Wild Life Calendar keda….although I have an office GSA purchased calendar…that’s what we use at work…but I had my sanzzy NG calendar just next to it….when I first had it thought I won’t go through it and keep each month’s photo as a surprise…I managed to do this till like February or March…then I didn’t manage to get over my sense of curiousity khales…in fact I like a view keda so I captured it via my cell phone, and put it as a background keda…was so cool :))

One of the things that am looking forward to is get rid off the word “SHOULD” from my personal vocabulary…found out that I usually force myself to do things by saying “I should have done this, I should do this or that, shouldn’t have done this…keda ya3ni”….SHOULD is a guilt enducing word….and I don’t have to force myself awi keda…either I could or would do things…but never should….

Wish I could visit India one day….one of all time desired destinations.

“Inside its cocoon of work or social obligation, the human spirit slumbers for the most part, registering the distinction between pleasure and pain, but not nearly as alert as we pretend. There are periods in the most thrilling day during which nothing happens, and though we continue to exclaim, “I do enjoy myself,, or , “I am horrified,” we are insincere” From A Passage to India by E.M. Forester

Published in: on December 5, 2005 at 3:45 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/12/05/plansplansand-plans/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A calender ?

    Well, India is COOL!

  2. Thanks ya Mo for the Calendar…yeah…and INDIA IS SUPER COOL 😉


Leave a Reply

