Express Yourself – Marsam ElQala’a

This is my first group exhibtion, kind of testing the waters keda ya3ni and see how good/bad I am…I have like 5 photos in the exhibition…and will see what happen. Would love to see u there guys…

Published in: on December 13, 2005 at 3:19 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2005/12/13/express-yourself-marsam-elqalaa/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Do you practice photography nerro? I am really impressed. I am coming to Egypt on Dec 22nd. I hope to make it to the exhibition.

    In case, I make it, how will I know you?:) I will wear a red rose on my collar:)

  2. I like photography, and I am practicting since not a very long time ya3ni, bas this exhibition is a beginners/amateurs thing, fa eshta ya3ni..Hope u can make it to the exhibition ya wonderer and if not…let us meet when u are here..deal!! ok red rose is our code then ;-)))

  3. Hello,

    I live in Mohandesseen, do you think you could instruct me on how to get there from the metro train? Any idea what the closest stop is to that place? I’m new here inCairo from the States and I’d really like to attend.

    Thanks in advance.

  4. Ooops…am sorry, I live in Heliopolis and not good/familiar with transportation to and from Mohandeseen…I would like to see u there…will try to find out something and get back to u

  5. Best of luck ya Nermeena,

    you are really talented, and I can’t wait till Dec 16th to see your work at the exhibition, I am so excited ad happy for you.

    Wishing you all the best sis
    Nesreen

  6. Thanks ya poosy begad…enti to7fa :))

  7. Is the location itself in Heliopolis? If it is thats all the information I really need. πŸ™‚

  8. no dear it is behind El-Sultan Hassan Mosque…it is not in Heliopolis.

  9. Heyyyyyyyyyy !!! Good luck ya Nerro… hope things go well πŸ™‚

  10. thank you Meme….things went just fine πŸ™‚

  11. Wish i was there!


Leave a Reply

