Mamma Mia!!!

Mamma mia, here I go again
My my, how can I resist you?

oh baby…the Abba…ain’t they amazing?!!! what a start for the day. Called my ex-boss and asked her to share the super size ABBA folder with me…fa am feeling so in the mood keda :))

Thought I won’t be that energetic today, as I was in a kinda FAT LAZY CAT mood during the vacation, but it didn’t happen. On the contrary…battery is full, so excited “don’t know why”, all over the place keda, and having so much fun although there isn’t much going on.

No plans for lunch…am full…Gerald brought a nice Chocolate cake after the staff meeting….it was ok…but u know what!!! I like his lemon cake better…the problem is not in the cake itself…it is just the icing…I love the lemon icing…specially ba2a when he adds these tiny things/stuff…that I play with while eating them.

Debating the idea of attending Flamenca’s concert tonight….still not sure, but want to BIG TIME, walahi sounds like a good idea. Finish work, have late lunch, go to Zamalek, pass by Diwan…then concert. Cool ya3ni…the only problem is I might ran into some people am so not ready to see…fa eih??? would disguise mathalan :))

M is out of town…phone is off…immeasurably missing him. Last night I wrote a long e-mail..telling him lots and lots of things. But deleted it this morning. I am doing all my best to butt myself off this whole thing…but it is really hard…still working on it…hope it works. This experience so negatively affected me, am being so rude, distrustful, insanely cynical in regards to any new relation…friendship it is or otherwise!!! I don’t like what am going thru.

What am reading :)) “quoting Nag“:
The Merchant of venice… intending to attend PTP book discussion+movie night Isa.
Terry Pratchett’s Night Watch is the one to follow…bardo been first introduced to Terry Pratchett through Nag’s blog.

Here comes my favourite song :))
Dancing Queen, feel the beat from the tambourine
You can dance, you can jive, having the time of your life
See that girl, watch that scene, dig in the Dancing Queen

Published in: on January 15, 2006 at 1:00 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/01/15/mamma-mia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Abba are my all time favorite.. love all their songs, have no problem in listening to them over and over non stop.

    A funny thing, I discovered that I have most of their songs on all my mp3 CDs..

    Dancing Queen is one of my favorites as well, I have nice memories with that song.

  2. hmmmmmmm….. night watch is not the one i would recommend for TP.. i would highly highly recommend “The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents” (which was my first and very funny) or Mort… both are exceptionally cool.. bass bardo… if you dont like it, dont judge TP menno…

    Abba… a very close girl friend (Du), is an old Abba fan, AND she is a gemini as well! 🙂

    i know what u mean about the disguise thing 😉 there are certain places i dont go to anymore because i dont want to run into these ppl and have this awkward moment 😀

  3. Moon: They are good for all times 🙂

    Nag: Well, I didn’t start reading yet..and don’t worry, would give a second chance :)) think their suits would go with different moods that’s why we love them “lol”.
    I remembered you begad when I was thinking about going, bas I wanted to go awi…I was so lucky :))

  4. your way to beautiful gir. Essa Morty.


Leave a Reply

