It is Thursday …..Cont.

Ahhhhhh…that was a heck of a day.
Finished late….of course coming up with a record to convey after hundered years takes a lot of time…goes without saying….I was so pissed it is not that am not willing to finish a task…but admit it…that was B…
So, to cover my back I came up with the far clause that defines the retention of documents blablabla…”should have done this earlier though”….told ya….I was in Neverlands today. Heba stepped in to check on me, fa she said something like you shouldn’t be upset…..such stuff happens “particulary” in Thursdays…..exactly like “in wedding days things have to be horrible”…yeah Hooba…you are right…IT IS A CLASSIC BABY 😉

Wow…now this is hillarious, Top Ten Reason You Are A Gemini; #8, 7, 6, 4, and 2….are SO much true…# 10…mmm…depends on the mood, I mean sometimes I really can’t stop talking…I just go like crazy…talk…talk…talk, and some-other-times…am the quietest person on earth…even if somebody started a conversation…I push Ms. Freeze on him/her…. and just do the robots talk…which is usually tasteless…that’s why I go on my mute moods….it is just safer.

Tonight was a home movie night….the movie was “Esha3et 7ob”….isn’t this one amazing…I laugh every time I watch it….although I know it by heart….strange thing ba2a…I never felt bored…Souad Hosni…looked so pretty back then…I don’t like her in many of her movies…she is too much sometimes…but I just like her in this movie…and kaman “7assan w na3ima”…that is “looks” wise. Acting wise…I think Nadia was her best. Maybe she did other good ones, but am not that much of a movie person….

So drained out…. feel so tired….every single bone in my body aches….guess I gotta take it easy on myself this weekend. I desperately need some “shay belaban”…it is just too warm in here…and am too lazy to walk all the way to the kitchen”lol”…usually it is not that big deal…but now it sounds like going all the way back to Maadi :)….isn’t there a “shay belaban” fairy!!!!! They do exist…seriously….It is like last night “was too cold”….we went to a photo exhibition keda at the Opera House….the exhibition was held @ the Hanager Center…fa it took us sometime….roaming around until we reached the right venue….definitely we were freezing by then…and in bad need to a hot drink… you won’t believe it…the minute we stepped in we found a coffee shop. Can you see where am going here?? Shay belaban fairies do exist. After we had our tour inside…we decided to stay in for a drink….but apparently as it was really cold, mother fairy went home, and sent her assistant…it was the strangest tea with milk I’ve ever had in my life. I mentioned something like “this looks weird”…pointing to the thick foam layer…fa Moutaz replied in an assuring tone keda eno…no that’s ok…they sometimes serve it that way at work. It tasted Ok…but the foam was really strange…it didn’t stop us though…10 minutes and we were done with our drinks 🙂 am way off point as usual…now back to the main point. Think I gotta go do it myself….the fairy is sleeping….shhhhhhhhh.

Macbeth talk: to me it has been the cause of an infinite # of nightmares….seriously, a person with a fertile imagination like myself would really suffer after reading this play..not only that I had to read it once in my life….la2…double torture tab3an. Once at the college…and the first catastrophic time was back at school….why on earth young people have to study such a brutal play. Tayeb ma everybody knows that Macbeth murdered Duncan, but they make him king anywayz. I confess…I hate it…especailly Lady Macbeth ; she used to creep the hell out of me…

Wow…I spent a lot of time here…it is almost an hour after midnight.

Published in: on February 17, 2006 at 1:06 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/02/17/it-is-thursday-cont/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Leave a Reply

