Call it whatever…..

With you I am the happiest person ever, yet hate the fact that I am with you. Forgot the word “NO”…should have said it…but maybe…it has been so long since we saw each other. Yeah…I just missed you. Didn’t say it…but you felt it. What a desperate attempt to pull the words out of me…”I missed talking to you”….that’s a slap on the face. “Missed talking to me”!!!!

What are you trying to do…whenever I start to get hold of myself….you simply show up and turn my life upside down…I want you…and I don’t want you. I can just vanish….but certainly will run into you somewhere..what if I pretended that I never got to know you. That doesn’t sound like me.

Do you really care, or you are hell good at pretentions??? who’s special to you?? to you am that wonderful perosn….and the others are???? think we are all the same. You gave yourself every right to invade my space, and when I tried to do the same….you grounded me for life. Are you afraid??? of what??? Speak your heart out even once…you never do…

In short you might have made part of my day…screwed the rest of it and the night though.

Published in: on February 21, 2006 at 10:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/02/21/call-it-whatever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

