Winter is over with syndrome

Oh…is it over with already?!! I mean…what was it all about…3 months??? Tab just one more month…ya3ni…it is too early for spring…I can’t even breathe today. It is the minute I went out of the main door this morning…I was like…Oh God…switch the birth!!!

In my next life I would like to be in a really cold place..here is a thought….maybe by then…I would be living in Mars…or a “newly”-which won’t be then-discoverd planet…yeah remember the old plan…”Narnoura’s pink planet”…will all be pink slim creatures…but I can’t imagine males in pink…ewww..heeheee…this is really funny. Ok…men would come in blue…or white…”naaaaaaah..this is pretty much like angels”…it is gonna be so boring up there aslan…

The very next place I would like to live in, just in case the Mars deal didn’t work out…would be Alaska…yeah…think about it….Northern lights, sea-food, wild life, skiing, camping, hiking, no income tax…this is heaven.
I know during summer the day get really long and sun barely sets…it never gets too hot though…. there is also the avalanches thingie..hmmmm…I don’t wish I personally would be involved in one..still sounds like a good plan ha!!!

Gossip: did you know who is Miss Piggy dating these days??

Published in: on March 1, 2006 at 1:32 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/03/01/winter-is-over-with-syndrome-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yeah honey, winter is over and my attempt to make myself excited about summer and the new outfits didn’t pay off 😦
    Hope Ms Piggy is better off without Kermy 🙂

  2. شوفي يا بنتي :مع إني خريج مدارس لغات ، و معإني غي كلية آداب إنجليزي،و مع إني -و الحمد لله -بفهم انجليزي لكني أشعر بالألفة ناحية القراءة و الكتابة بالعربي..فمن غير زعل ..أنا ماكملتش قراية..
    لما أكمل هاقول رأيي
    يا ريت تشرفي بلوجّي المتواضع بالزيارة

  3. eva?

  4. Oh, I was out today celebrating the end of February era and the beginning of March! March, dear old March :p !

  5. Poosy Cat: ma3lesh ba2a…and yeah she is doing a lot better without him…I told you the whole story yesterday 😉 lol

    Eve: is it already hot in Lebanon as well wala eih?? March is good…but not when it seems a lot like end of May 😉

  6. It’s really over 😦 too bad.
    Let’s sign a petition 🙂

  7. no, not hot at all 🙂

  8. Alif: yeah…I agree. Seriously, asl if we let it go this year…imagine ba2a next year we might get stuck with a month or a month and half winter. Then few years later…we would go like zaman when when we used to have winter blablabla…

    Eve:Cool..then lebanon would be a back up plan if the other plans didn’t work out 😉


Leave a Reply

