Tara tagged me :)

What is your idea of perfect happiness?
I don’t believe in perfect happiness and never looked for it, I just like being constantly happy…this keeps me going real good…I am the type of person who would be extremely happy for the smallest things in the world, and also would be mad for the most trivial things…

What is your greatest fear?
Losing loved ones….

Which historical figure do you most identify with?
If you mean historical figures with solid grounds, there should be good ones but I never wanted to be any of them. I always liked to think that I was Jo March in Louisa May Alcott’s novel little women. Never knew why I don’t go like “Louisa” although she is a real one while Jo is fiction…it is just we know that Jo is somehow Louisa herself…mmm. I also admire Helen of Troy so much…and would have loved to be a mythological figure :))

Which living person do you most admire?
My family members.

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?
Being such a moody person….I hate my mood swings.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?
HYPOCRISY

What is your greatest extravagance?
Nothing in particular.

On what occasion do you lie?
When I am in real trouble πŸ™‚

What do you dislike most about your appearance?
You might think I am stupid…despite the fact that I am not a pretty hot chick, but I really like the way I look :)…maybe I don’t like the way my mouth look, but I am so ok with it.

Which living person do you most despise?
Cruel and merciless.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse?
Cool, super cool, w keda, fa

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
would like to be a stronger person, sometimes I feel eno am pretty fragile…

What do you consider your greatest achievement?
My greatest achievement would be getting a position with the UN volunteers, and I am not there yet…so lessa shwaya :))

If you were to die and come back as a person or thing, what do you think it would be ?
An alien, am so curious about life upthere….I wish I can have the chance to know more about this and get introduced to the outer space.

Who are your favorite writers?
I don’t have favourite writers…I go with favourite books.

Who is your favorite hero of fiction?
Alice.

What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?
Disappointment kills me.

Where would you like to live?
Alexandria – South Africa “Cape Town” – Alaska

What is your most marked characteristic?
That’s hard to answer, it is not that am a hell of a modest person :0 I just have lots of qualities that are too much to count, and I don’t know where to start πŸ˜‰

What is the quality you most like in a woman?
“Girls are so queer you never know what they mean. They say No when they mean Yes, and drive a man out of his wits for the fun of it” Louisa May Alcott :)) isn’t that awesome!!!

What is your greatest regret?
Nothing that I can remember.

What OR Who is the greatest love of your life?
Will be my husband isa.

How would you like to die?
So peacefully I hope.

I tag everyone in my coolies side bar “tab3an if you would like to”.

Published in: on March 6, 2006 at 10:36 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/03/06/tara-tagged-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. look, I won’t argue about anything that you wrote except for one thing … honey, what is it with you and Aliens ?
    Aliens according to the movies are those scary creatures that you refuse to watch… and they always come in attempt to invade the earth. no matter how true is that still I don’t like them 😦 but the good thing is that I really laughed when I read the word “Aliens” didn’t believe you mentioned them.
    I also want to tell you that I am done with my assignment πŸ™‚

  2. If you just quit watching these movies. Come on be realistic…have you seen a bad alien for real…ya3ni maho if they wanted to invade earth and such crap, they would have done it…bas they are so peaceful that they won’t do. W ba3den you know keset el aliens di…it is just you don’t want to believe it..mesh 3arfa leih πŸ˜‰

  3. Sorry Nerro, I think MIB is right about the Aliens:) You also posted a comment in my blog saying that you will go to Mars:)) What is it with you and the outter space?:)

    I think Aliens are not peaceful, they are just trying to find a way to invade Earth:) Come on … who on Earth would like to have a green complexion and one eye in the middle of his/her face.

    ma3lish ya nerro, galet menk di 7abetain:))

  4. Wondererora πŸ™‚ keda ana badala3ek “lol”: let’s analyze it, how is pink texture, and really slim body and 2 eyes, could be..ha??
    w ba3den both of you give me examples but away from the freaky movies you watch that tells a horrible story about an alien. They just come to earth to expidite and go back..as I told el “resala”..if they wanted to invade earth they would have done it long ago..they are way far from us techonolgy wise, so why not?? btw..I don’t know what’s what with the outer space thing…I just wanna go:))

  5. Thanks Wonderer so much, walahi I told her but she never listens … we 2olt en they have just one eye in the middle, mesh 3arfa a3mel aih to get her to believe it.
    The thing is she has never watched MIB or Species for instance. that’s why may be…

    We ba3dain ya nerro I discovered that you are also concerned with the aliens shape/weight 7ata el aliens 3ayzahom slim kefaya el 3amlah feena πŸ™‚

  6. aliens is one of thousands questions around us….are we alone in this huggggggge universe?…human mind refuse this idea….we are so samll to occupy this universe.anyhow truth always far from us..we are just wondering
    but really it is comic to imagine aliens invade us somedays….earth full of devil and no need to outer space devil…:))

  7. Never believed that aliens are evil creatures, to me they are so peacefull!!!


Leave a Reply

