A special message

Ok…am back…not that I missed this blog…not that I missed my archives and my chronicles throughout the year….I am back here just becoz of one person.

For all: am back here…maybe won’t write as much as I used to…and BTW…I missed u 😀

Published in: on April 2, 2006 at 1:39 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/04/02/a-special-message/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. welcome back nerro

  2. I’d really would like to thank that special person for bringing u back :)).

    Welcome back Nerro , u know , i always check ur blog cause i feel someday i’ll find a new entry :).

  3. Wonderer: thank you honey
    Rain:c…here is ur a new entry..glad to be back 🙂

  4. Nerro.. I’m very happy you are back 🙂
    Welcome back 🙂

  5. Moi is very happy as well ya Moon..thanx dear–>


Leave a Reply

