Sis tagged me ;D

Ok ya Nooni..here we go

1.Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4.
“You go ahead and sing” she said. “I’ll rest myself a while. Too much learning breaks even the healthiest” Pippi Longstocking.
Note: no wonder I like this girl 😉

2.Stretch your left arm out as far as you can.
And…….

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
El 3ashera masa2an

4.Without looking, guess what time it is?
11 ish

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
oh…oh..it is 12:02

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
Commercials

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
Tonight….hanging out with friends

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at?
Amazon’s new book releases

9. What are you wearing?
Pink PJ…

10. Did you dream last night?
have not the tiniest clue….

11. When did you last laugh?
A couple of minutes ago.

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?
Photos….

13. Seen anything weird lately?
Yeah…a huge guy….who has dark long scruffy hair and 3 ears..if you are seeing him from a distance…you will find him with a normal kinda tan complexion…but if you approached shwaya…he turns into green, red, blue…the weirdest was orange..
oh…well, I made that up

14. What do you think of this quiz?
Cool

15. What is the last film you saw?
Crash

16. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?
A spaceship…no kidding…will keep the rest of the money…one never know…how expensive are things up there ya3ni..and if things are quite cheap and I didn’t have to spend all the money..I would invest there….wonder…how much would like 10 fedans cost me??

17. Tell me something about you that I dunno.
I had a crush on Khaled Zaki “the actor” when I was like 8 or 9 yrs old…. oh…man…the day I saw him in Alexandria…I was like…at the top of the world for seeing “uncle Khaled Zaki”…as I used to call him 😀
P.S: this wasn’t my first crush…I started badri shwaya…

18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
I would announce the universe a free space with no boundaries or borders.

19. Do you like to dance?
Oh…yeah

20. George Bush.
L……

21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?
I don’t have a specific name in mind…but I think the name thing has to be decided upon knowing the father’s name…ya3ni…for instance..I like the name Lojayn…and the father’s name is Hany “………….…”yeb2a the poor thing will stuck with the name forever!!!…7aram.

22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?
Guess there is a room for change here…I like Mazen, or Marwan…gotta concentrate shwaya while getting a father for them though ;))))

23. Would you ever consider living abroad?
Yeah

24.What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?
“you are good to go”

Published in: on April 8, 2006 at 12:11 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/04/08/sis-tagged-me-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Space ship !!! laih keda and the weirdest thing. mesh 3arfa what attracts u in the outer space.
    Thanks Sweetie, but try to think of something other than the space ship please.

  2. ‘7alas ya nesreen, don’t worry I talked to nerro about those Aliens and now she is convinced that they are not PINK:)

  3. This post has been removed by the author.

  4. Nesrina: La2…I like space ships ba2a…allah 😀

    Wonderer: Ya salam…le3elmoko ento el etnen…am good with pistachio green creatures as well 😉

  5. Eih ya gama3a.. what’s wrong with the spaceship.. don’t worry, I’ll accompany her 😀

    Oh well, it’s not only me who started having crushes at that age then :DD and Khaled Zaky was one of them as well :DD

  6. Enti gamila ya Moon :D…you might get the citizenship for this.

    well, welcome to the club…man…I can talk non-stop about the early crushes…werent’ they something!!! btw Khaled Zaki used to look good zaman…

  7. Eda begad.. you will give me the citizenship, thank you, thank you :D:D

    LOL.. I guess that makes a two of us who could talk non-stop about it 😀


Leave a Reply

