?!!

“WHAT DO YOU KNOW FOR SURE???”

Published in: on April 17, 2006 at 2:44 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/04/17/299/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have a lot of work to do 😦

  2. 1-I know for sure that I love my son more than anything.
    2-I know for sure that my parents love me more than anything.
    3-I know for sure that my “real” friends love me even if they don’t have enough time to show it.
    4-I know for sure that the sun rises from the east and sets in the west. (at least till some other scientist proves this theory to be wrong:)
    5-Above all, I know for sure that God is there watching us.

  3. Nothing is for sure except for Allah for sure. I used to drive my friends crazy discussing that nothing is for sure even there own exsistance :)) I had a lot of free time before so you dont have to worry about opening such discussion with you girls :)).

  4. That is a great question. Nothing actually..
    Nothing is for granted or known..

  5. The only reality is Allah’s existence ,only through our connection with HIM we can know for sure.

  6. NK: try to find sometime, as we are in need for such discussions…they are healthy…and what’s wrong in driving each other crazy…it is healthy 😀

  7. I know for sure that if I kept heading the way I’m heading, it will be the end of my sanity. yet…

  8. Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Leave a Reply

