Nostalgic @ 2 am

“When they ask me what I liked best, I’ll say it was you.”

I recalled this sentence from City of Angels…the movie was on…he asked “what I like best?”…and I said so many things…none of them with “him” included…but he did include me in his list..when I asked the same question.

Side Note:
Nothing irritates me as doing/saying things out of “courtesy”….Gosh…how much I hate that…especially…when things come out lame..and meaningless..it is either you want/willing to do something or not “period”.
I came back almost tearful last night…was disappointed big time….big time…wasn’t something big…but the whole last 20 minutes were totally aggravating…

Another Side Note:
Dear God…turn me into an “unifected” bird …

Published in: on May 13, 2006 at 2:01 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/05/13/nostalgic-2-am/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. 🙂
    sometimes, it’s dangerous to answer such questions!

  2. weewee 🙂 think twice before answering .. this is kind of a big confession …
    who’s the lucky :):)

  3. Eve: It is…but I just had to admit it.

    Dido: the lucky doesn’t even know he is…when he asked what I like best…I said the stupidest things in the world…just to get away with the truth.

  4. Nerro, I will comment in a chat session.


Leave a Reply

