The move

I am just testing this new place…get a feel of it…looks and feels good..am generally flexible..I don’t mind new stuff…not pinky..yet I find it elegant.  Wanna call my name around and wait for the echo..as if it is a new empty apartment :D…Nermeen…eeen…eenn..een.. yeah..it works..

“Rolling eyes”…mafish emoticons hena?? There are lots of icons and fields that I don’t really know what to do with!! will probably figure out…or end up deleting them..can I?? dawsha awi asl

I go ba2a 🙂

Published in: on June 7, 2006 at 1:24 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/06/07/the-move/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL

  2. :)))
    Thank God u didn’t remove the blog all together!!! I was shocked when i opened ur english blog and didn’t find it 😦

  3. 🙂 La2..I just moved from blogger ya Rain..nothing more.

  4. mabrouk the new place:)
    It looks elegant and professional:)

  5. Neat-O

  6. Congratulations for your new page..GOOD idea.
    Thanks for adding me to your side bar:)

  7. Congrats for the new place.. looks nice 🙂

  8. Thank you guyz 😀


Leave a Reply

