Back from Hurghada

The event is not over with yet…but honeslty-for me- it was over with since day 1….I loved the idea…loved what I was suppossed to do..yet how things went was kinda really disappointing.

The bright side of it is that I got to meet real nice people…

THE BIG ONE IS COMING….and……….

I finally had my butterfly tattoo…yaaaaaaaaaay….it is just I found eno behind my shoulder is not the best spot for my all time aspired tattoo.

Note to Wonderer:  A bellybotton ring !!! don’t u think I already have one ;), “Quick eyebrow thingie here”.

Stories about perfectionism, masha2allah…masha2allah sharp and super hillarious waiters “iroy here”….the squeeky plane emergency exit…and the relation between twins and cats!!!!!

TBC….

Published in: on June 25, 2006 at 12:44 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/06/25/back-from-hurghada/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. a tattooe
    can’t say i’m not surprised ..

  2. Why??

  3. oppaaaaaa,
    I was just kidding when I mentioned the bellybutton ring:) What about the tongue ring, do you have one? Or is it fi el ‘7eta el ‘7amsiya isa:)))
    You keep on surprising me ya nerro:))

  4. dunno
    a tattooe .. a belly ring
    didn’t quite sound like you
    you sound a lot more .. dunno .. subtle or sthg !
    but then again i don’t know you so …

  5. Wonderer: hey girlfriend…I thought u know me better…I was just playing u honey ;P am not that funky.

    Maxxed out: I don’t have a belly ring..I was just playing wonderer. kaman it is not a permanent tattoo…it is a henna tattoo that fades after 3 or 4 days…I kinda do things for the fun of it every now and then 😀

  6. oh ok
    now that sounds more like it hehe

  7. of course I know you well dear, I just decided to go along with you in your play:)

  8. I believe that is among the such a lot important info
    for me. And i’m happy studying your article. However want to commentary on some normal issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Excellent process, cheers


Leave a Reply

