Nerro is almost out-o-here…yaaaaaaaaay

This week is finally coming to an end…..and it is just about time to have some rest!!

Was more excited about this post yesterday…but kinda lost it this morning…I mean ..come on..we don’t need more of this…..at all…am I the only one who feels that this wasn’t a pretty smart move from Hizballah?? I know the motive and everything…yet..civilians “including children” are dying…there should be another way!!! I am sure there is…or maybe there isn’t..and am a hell of a dreamy freak who just arrived from Lala Land.  If this is the case…I gotta pack and go back to where I just came from.

 Aaaaanywayz…gotta go

Lots of lovexxx

“Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and it may be necessary from time to time to give a stupid or misinformed beholder a black eye”                                                                                         Miss Piggy

Published in: on July 13, 2006 at 10:31 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/07/13/nerro-is-almost-out-o-hereyaaaaaaaaay/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Enjoy! the world is wonderful still! Believe Uncle “Louis Armstrong”!

  2. Where are you going?
    By the way, your pictures are just exceptional! Do you mind if I feature some on my blog?? I’ll credit you of course.

  3. Alaa: the world is wonderful…and full of contradictions..

    Mechanical Crowds:been to the beach for a week…thanks and no problem in using the pics..as long as my rights are reserved 😉

  4. Here are some links that I believe will be interested


Leave a Reply

