Firewall…how do I hate thee!!

Godddd….this new firewall thingie…..is driving me crazy….super annoying..but I really didn’t have enough time to whine yesterday…I can’t use the g-chat…I can’t read the comments section on blogger neither reply…I can’t read Alif’s blog…I can’t log in to my Arabic blog :(((…..grrrrrrrrrr.

Published in: on July 25, 2006 at 9:28 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/07/25/firewallhow-do-i-hate-thee/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What kind of firewall is this, any way I think there are some tools that can tunnel your traffic into an http tunnel in order to bypass the firewall.

  2. da kalam kbeer awi 3alaya ya Tarek🙂

  3. Tarek’s words are simple:) What firewall are you using?

  4. Firewall is a Demonnnnnnnnn ……
    Firewall is a Reincarnation of Linux
    I cannnn’t believe it!!!!!!!
    Could Someone Hack This Nasty Being…….
    Microsoft should not make a Creature Programmme !

    We Would Destroy This barrier Forever!


Leave a Reply

