Uneasy

– In Egypt: it is sorta impossible to find a one piece swim suit…balash one piece…tankini!!! noway jose…..they just go bikinis!!!!

– I am so in need to talk…endlessly!! weird enough…when I had the chance…I didn’t utter a single word.

– Flat: this is kind of my current mental, physical, and emotional state.  I am pretty comfortable with it…am not even pushing myself out of it. 

If you need a favor…you really don’t have to suck up…if I can help you…I sure will go ahead and help you…but such blablaba is really nauseating and worthless.

– Sometimes I think I can get as crazy as Josie Geller in never been kissed…but my aspirations would reach as high as a chitchat over coffee…

Published in: on July 25, 2006 at 3:16 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/07/25/uneasy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

