Laid back kind of morning

You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you.
You’d be like Heaven to touch.
I wanna hold you so much.
At long last love has arrived
And I thank God I’m alive.
You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you.

Pardon the way that I stare.
There’s nothing else to compare.
The sight of you leaves me weak.
There are no words left to speak,
But if you feel like I feel,
Please let me know that it’s real.
You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you.

I love you, baby,
And if it’s quite alright,
I need you, baby,
To warm a lonely night.
I love you, baby.
Trust in me when I say:
Oh, pretty baby,
Don’t bring me down, I pray.
Oh, pretty baby, now that I found you, stay
And let me love you, baby.
Let me love you.
One of my favourite songs ever, kind of a song that makes me dance right away :), since am “office” alone this morning, I had my chance of listening it to it properly “as in loud”, u know, it is not like any other song.

Oh my…It is a beautiful winter morning, we had a blast doing the christmas tree, seeing the red cool poinsettias all over the place is a heck of a mood booster, no!!

Back to my PDs ba2a :(.

Love,

N

Published in: on December 17, 2006 at 1:46 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2006/12/17/laid-back-kind-of-morning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I LOVE YOU BABY
    AND IF IT’S QUITE ALRIGHT
    I NEED YOU BABY
    TO WARM A LONELY NIGHT
    I LOVE YOU BABY
    TRUST ME WHEN I SAY…………

    I wanna dance, I wanna sing out loud..I wanna be a lone for 2 mins:(:)

    thanls ya neero..you reminded me of the song, do you have someone to think of ba2a when I hear the song??!!:))

    kisses:)

  2. da so2al mohem ya Juka πŸ˜€
    Nope, bas still I had fun…kisses back sweets πŸ™‚

  3. This is exactly how and why and when I love this song πŸ™‚

  4. Keep up the good mood dear. It is the New Year’s spirit, I guess:)
    Lovely song

  5. πŸ˜€
    Enta Hossam el off-roader ;D, or someone else!!
    Wonderer: kisses l7ad ma ashofek πŸ™‚

  6. i luv this song too, tell me if he houssam the off-roader.

  7. yep howa ya Ems ;D

  8. el off-roader bas on the original side πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

