New Tag

Thanks Blue for giving me the chance to write down what I wanted to write a while ago, but for a reason I didn’t. 

Something to achieve next year:
Dig deep and find my peace.

Something impacted me last year:
The M withdrawal symptoms and repercussions

What I’ll miss about 2006:
The people who walked out or I walked out on them no matter what the reasons are.

I would like to tag any one who is willing to share his/her thoughts.

Published in: on January 1, 2007 at 11:07 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2007/01/01/432/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. thanks for answering it nerro….

    may all ur wishes come true isA

  2. Nice template and have a happy new year.

  3. Thanks ya Blue, may all ur wishes come true as well.:)

    Hesham: thanks 🙂

  4. Happy new year and eid and stuff …

  5. Happy everything to you as well.


Leave a Reply

