Sharing my darkest secrets :)

Sis asked me to write down 5 things that people don’t know about me..and here goes:

1-I don’t walk under the trees, I really think if I did a bird will pee on my hair.

2- As a child I had a stairs issue…well…complex not an issue to be honest, it was a real problem for my parents.Β  We go to a certain place it takes them forever to convince me to go up or down.

3- I am a drama queen….zaman w ana soghayara soghayara, my mom used to call me “Amina”..as in Amina Rizk…k2iba moot ya3ni.

4- When getting in a new relation I tend to google the guy’s name.

5- I was once diagnosed with the infamous disease of “estebe7s”, as in eating everthing, rubbers, pencils, quilts, kom el pyjama….kol 7aga.Β  Disclaimer: da kan zaman πŸ˜‰

Published in: on January 21, 2007 at 7:16 pm  Comments (28)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2007/01/21/sharing-my-darkest-secrets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

28 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL !

  2. LOOOOOL as well !
    btw: I share onething with u too πŸ˜‰

  3. Loooooooool maskhara πŸ™‚
    I love the google one, well … hmmmm, I always do it, bas mesh m3 guys only, i alway do it when i know someone new.

    Begad this was hilarious πŸ™‚
    I cannot think of ones of me

  4. I love this LOLing atmosphere guyz πŸ˜€ ya rab 3ala tool

  5. after loling ba2a, if these are your darkest fa congrats! you are the livin’ light!!

    sa7ee7, did you google me and the AD’s? πŸ˜›

  6. You used to eat pencils ? I guess we share something. Maybe we also share the “Amina” thing ?

    I also don’t like walking under the trees but for another reason. I don’t like to clean the branches with my head πŸ™‚

    I google too but not always.

  7. loooooooooooooooooooooool…google the guy

    mas7’ara

  8. 7oss: ;D la2..you and the AD’s are my friends, plus you are all crystal clear ya3ni and we know pretty much a lot about each other.

    Mo: in ur case then you are 3abdel wareth 3assar mesh amina πŸ˜‰

    Fadfadation: walahi el 3azim I got to know things about people I would have never got to know in 100 years if I didn’t google them πŸ˜€

  9. 4- When getting in a new relation I tend to google the guy’s name.

    :))) me 2!

    so funny.. Good thing 2 start the day with..thx ya nerro πŸ˜‰

  10. Thanks ya Ghada..mnawara πŸ˜€

  11. :)))))
    Saba7 el fol ya nerro, I am starring at the PC and laughing, look crazy, thx God my boss is not arround:)

    For google thingie; me too do this and your sis teached me where else I can find more detailds and it works;)
    You had a stairs phobia, I STILL have elevator one, I still prefer stairs and I still close my eyes and stand just beside it’s door we law fi 7ad to hide my face in it will be great for me, da tab3an if HAVE to get into it aslan:)

    Have a nice day sweets.XOXO

  12. Aiwa I admit I don’t just google the guy’s name, ana ba3mel investigation 3ala kol el search engines wel hi5 we kol 7aga…:D

  13. Engy: ana malak bgna7ein ganb my sister :D..7atta read her comment…wala u really don’t need to..u experienced the life version πŸ˜‰
    I had an elevator thing, bas elhamdolelah I got over it ba3d tagroba marira..back after I graduated I was called for an interview, fein ba2a, in a bldg keda and the company is in the 25th floor..so tab3an I went, fa a3mel eih..now way eno I go inside the elevator through all the 25 floors, fa had the elevator for 10 floors, then walked up the stairs for the rest 15….kameli enty el ba2i ba2a πŸ˜€ kisses

    Nesrina: enty akid maba7eth πŸ˜€

  14. LOL..

    I guess I share the Amina thing with you, and may be the googling, but not that often.

  15. Very comic this googling you do with guys and eventualy you get good results or just bad ones ??!!
    I don’t beleive the Amina issue you seam like a cheerful person.
    but nice post I think I will try to write about it myself.

  16. LOL. Cool stuff.

  17. hahahaha
    gamda geddan πŸ˜€

  18. Moon: I found out eno lots of girls do the google thingie πŸ˜€
    Hicham: Well, sometimes good, other times bad..but usually quite interesting.
    Juka: πŸ™‚
    Alif: πŸ˜€

  19. Heh!

    I Google boys too!! I think this may be a secret one too many women have πŸ™‚

    Nermeeno, ya amar, I need your help! Do you know anyone in Syria? My girlfriend is trying to send her mother a link to my latest stupidest entry about Kosay Khouli but her mom can`t access it and we can’t figure out if she’s computer illiterate or if Syria has blocked my site! I know it sounds weird, but they block keywords and so may have blocked mine…

    Do you know any friend in Syria who could try http://www.onefemalecanuck.com and see if it opens for them or if it is blocked?

    Thx habibti, ping me and let me know when you can!

    xox
    meesho

  20. Meesho, unfortunately I don’t know anyone in Syria, but will try to find out what’s what for you.
    As for Kosay, way to go girl…the guy is super cool, started the investigations or not yet ;)!!

  21. lol
    me too I google the guy’s name πŸ™‚

  22. e7na mesh sahleen..u think they google us as well??!!

  23. Thanks ya Nermeeno, habibti…let me know if any of your friends can help! Amazing that we don’t know anyone there. What’s wrong with us ya binit! πŸ˜‰

    Shoofi, I’ve started the investigation, but sadly, there’s not much out there on him. This is likely a good thing. Moo amoor?!! I think I could get all fangirl over him πŸ™‚

    Love you,
    meesho

  24. I sure will Meesho…I guess we gotta expand our circles ;D
    Chapeau for your choice…awesome πŸ˜€ Good luck Meshmesh.
    Kisses

  25. Saba7 el gamal ya Neero,first of all congrats on the new relationship..i wish you both all the happiness and fun one could get on this planet..and second, a big fat LOL,googling guys’ names!!!!,that has to yield some funny results.

    Cheers all and a very late happy new year

    Back to my morning dose of Coldplay and trying my best not to strangle my new boss with a phone cord,i swear to God his IQ couldn’t possibly exceed that of the average microwave oven

  26. “i swear to God his IQ couldn’t possibly exceed that of the average microwave oven” LOL, ma3ak rabena…I know how suffocating this could be..shed 7elak.
    ezayak w keda!! how is ur crush going!! Thank you Archangel for your sweet wishes πŸ˜€

  27. let’s say i know now why they call it a “crush”..to sum up i got friend-zoned pretty bad.

    Saba7 el gamal ya Nerro and happy Valentine’s day all πŸ˜€

  28. Ouch..ma3lesh ba2a..
    Happy Valentine’s day to you as well.


Leave a Reply

