Ice-o-lation

“If  I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because everything would be what it isn’t. And contrary-wise what it is, it wouldn’t be. and what it wouldn’t be,  it would. You see?” Said Alice 

You see!! This is how messed up I am these days.  Can’t keep  up with the roller-coaster!! I lost the person that I was, and am becoming more of a scary creature made of ice. It is freaking the hell out of me.  I can’t control it, sometimes I go like… this is just gonna help me out, I gotta change be someone I never was, and never wished to be.  Bas, at some_other_times I look inside and fail to relate.

Published in: Uncategorized on March 26, 2007 at 1:05 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2007/03/26/alice-said/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very interesting quote. I love it…
    Just take care,

  2. I will nousha 🙂


Leave a Reply

