For the Record

I want to live
I want to give
I’ve been a miner
For a heart of gold
It’s these expressions
I never give
That keep me searching
For a heart of gold
And I’m getting old
                                     (Heart of Gold, Tori Amos)

This morning witnessed the official/complete deletion of G from my life, a.k.a deleting all his emails, messages, and contact info, block him from sending emails.  I wanted this to end peacefully, however, it wasn’t my choice.   I like to live an organized and tidy kind of life, and it was quite a mess with all what happened…Therefore this extreme  action was essential, it required a huge amount of white out though. Am guiltlessly turning the page.

Closure,

N

Published in: Uncategorized on April 11, 2007 at 10:18 am  Comments Off on For the Record  
