Thursday Night

It is almost 7 pm, and am still at the office :S and as they say the night is still young..3aaaa.

Mmmm…me thinks this might be an interpretation of last night’s dream. Asl -kheir allahomag3alo khier- I dreamt that I became a trapped digit inside cell D25 in an Excel sheet (can’t recall which digit I was). I tried hard to find a way out. Alas, my nonstop attemps didn’t get me anywhere other than D25. It was tough, really tough…heck of a dilemma ya3ni.

I kept blaming myself ba2a for not working hard and inhabiting an A10 mathalan ( coz you know, that how things go in the wild world of Excel workbooks. If you are a clever and hard working digit you earn your position in the sheet). Anyways, I spent the whole dream awaiting my salvation in a cut and paste order!!

Yalla, Nino goes back to work and you enjoy the weekend πŸ˜€

Published in: on February 28, 2008 at 8:00 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2008/02/28/thursday-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If no (highlight) at the end of the row, you can expand column width and row hight until someone unlocks (scroll) so that you can (move). who knows, you might then have multiple cells merged together..and you might enjoy a whole sheet… πŸ™‚

  2. Lol ya 7ossam, Talk about positivity πŸ˜€

  3. LOOOL ya Nerro πŸ™‚ Excel sheets drived you crazy khalas :D:D
    this was fun reading begad πŸ˜€

  4. hilarious!
    eshme3na D25 ya3ni!
    begad it is a geeeeeeeeeeeeeki dream awi!

    i dreamt one i am stuck with a fearful teady bear and i was searching for a alt+ctl+del, and i was screaming alt+ctrl+del

  5. Dido: da el khadnah men shoghl bank el 7az πŸ˜€
    Emi: “nerro is giggling out loud and every body thinks she is totally crazy”..eih el de7k da πŸ˜€ the mental image is exceptionally hillarious πŸ˜€

  6. Hahahahaha seriously that was soooo funny. And I thought I was the only one who had geeky nightmares


Leave a Reply

