Relating to: Pride & Prejudice

“I certainly have not the talent which some people possess of conversing easily with those I have never seen before. I cannot catch their tone of conversation, or appear interested in their concerns, as I often see done”

Published in: on December 2, 2008 at 11:10 am  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2008/12/02/relating-to-pride-prejudice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Bss keda? You relate to three lines of Pride and Prejudice? I relate to entire volumes. Anyway, you’re relating to a good one. šŸ™‚

  2. la2 tab3an I would be quoting almost the whole novel šŸ˜€
    bas that one hit me upon a certain situation keda.

  3. Aaah, I want to re-read this novel šŸ™‚ GAMEELA šŸ˜€

  4. oftenly i am quoting lizzy :))))))))

  5. lol, same here, but this time i found well…i can relate bardo in a way


Leave a Reply

