Podcastinnnnnnnnnnnnng

And I finally made it 😀

It has been in my mind for a while, yet since am pretty much technically challenged fa I kept on postpoing the “Go Live” phase.

Guys and Gals,

I would like to invite you to the Pink Planet Podcast, Triple P is a podcast that offers nothing but good news everyday…well, mesh awi ya3ni, but I will be digressing most of the time about stuff ya3ni.   I have a lot of skills to work on tab3an, bas I really think it is so much fun 😀

Narnoura,

reporting live men 3al kanaba,

The Pink Planet

Published in: on June 28, 2009 at 11:06 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2009/06/28/podcastinnnnnnnnnnnnng/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this is actually awesome!

    I’ve been thinking about this for a long time too, and your move is definitely one push!

    Keep up!

  2. tab yalla go ahead, and please pass any suggestions and comments so you can me improve the podcast 😀

  3. That’s really greaaat.
    I’ll be waiting for news from the pink planet :)))
    At least we know we have one pink thing in our lives.
    Greaaat idea ya Nerro :))

  4. 😀 tayeb yalla go listen to it and let me know what do you think.


Leave a Reply

