on a more positive note :D

Life has been good on my side the past few weeks bardo, I have to admit ya3ni:

– I’ve been promoted :D  “yupppppppie”

– My bad Achilles tendon is much better, and am almolst pain free

– Am going on vacation ISA starting mid next week  “halulujah”

– I met a guy that I so wanted him to be mine, yet he could be only in my dreams.  It was the kind of thing that after the encounter I was like ““Even though this is clearly impossible, it’s amazing”😀. Moral of the story “frog princes do exist” ;))

Published in: on October 5, 2009 at 3:56 pm  Comments (12)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2009/10/05/on-a-more-positive-note-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. mabrook!🙂

  2. Good News🙂

  3. Happy for you, take care the frog doesn’t turn into a snake.

  4. thank you guys😀
    Cesario: don’t worry, it stopped there😀, fa it will stay as is (at least for me)

  5. Congratulations🙂
    ya rab dayman good news

  6. Keep Up Positive memories

  7. Mohaly: thank you😀, ya rab gami3an
    Redzo: will do my best🙂

  8. Eda… Mabrouk Princess of the Pink Planet😀 Eih ba2eity Queen of Bank el 7azz?😉

    Yes, frog princes exists… somewhere🙂

    Hug yourself for me till I see you … BISOUS😀

  9. lol ya Mayada…la2 mayenfa3sh, bank el 7az keda ye2fel😀 only ruling a small section.
    7odn kbeer ya loza..miss you loads xox

  10. nice

  11. Nermine , long time ….
    it’s really nice to find good news after all this time, wishing u all the best…

  12. thank you dearest, hope all is well at your side. Been so long fe3lan😀


Leave a Reply

