On Belonging ;D

100_7675

Tayeb seriously, tell I shouldn’t feel that I belong to this place ๐Ÿ˜€
The minute I stepped in Disney World I felt at home..at ease. I laughed my heart out, and sang along (Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious).
ahhhhhh ya albi…If only I was a real cartoon princess ๐Ÿ˜€

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/on-belonging-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Meen de7ek 3aleiky we 2alek you’re not a real cartoon princess? ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. WOW ๐Ÿ˜€

    How cute is that??

    if only ya Nerro ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. lol ๐Ÿ˜€ You are a Real Cartoon Princess 3ala fekra, the problem is with the current surroundings ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. I LOVE the photo!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Mayo: tayeb khalas…treat me as one, and I want my pink castle hena..mesh lazem asafer ya3ni ;p

    Rain: sighhhh.

    Dido: lazem yeb2a fi 7al ya dido…lazem lazem ๐Ÿ˜€

    Jukz: thank you sweets, next time you are in ba2a

  6. As for being a cartoon princess. Trust me it’s DEFINITELY not the way to go. They’re but a mere embodiment of patriarchy’s image of women.

    On a lighter note, “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious” is such an uplifting song! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. :-)You made me smile in the middle of a very crowded day, you really belong to this place, the pinky world

  8. I don’t know who loves Disney World more; kids or girls ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Hechkok: Happy I did…keep smiling buddy ๐Ÿ˜€
    Mohaly: grown up girls with kids hearts ๐Ÿ˜€ so you think guys are not into Disney world?

  10. They are, but for space mountain, water falls, ..etc.


Leave a Reply

