Things I might be doing wrong but won’t stop doing…

Only because I believe I am right.

– I never failed to find excuses for people in order to forgive them while they never bothered to apologize in the first place.

– I wear my heart on my sleeve, I believe that my feelings count, if not to others fa for me…I believe wearing your true-self inside out is more authentic than pretending and hiding it inside just to get to where you want to be.

– I believe that since I don’t mind taking people’s sh*t fa they might as well be tolerant and bear with my emotional diarrhea.

– I don’t mind what people think of me.

Disclaimer: that post is not meant to be as egocentric as it reads ;D

Published in: on December 21, 2010 at 12:11 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/things-i-admit-i-do-wrong-but-won%e2%80%99t-stop-doing%e2%80%a6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Alors on danse …. 🙂

  2. Alors on chante 😀

  3. ‘I believe that since I don’t mind taking people’s sh*t fa they might as well be tolerant and bear with my emotional diarrhea’…..i like that…3andk 7a2

  4. Way to go!


Leave a Reply

