Oath of Intention

“Love and kindness will be my greatest talents.

I will have true love, health, wealth, abundance and longevity.

I will know myself, love myself, develop myself and protect myself.

I will continually seek to understand, know and sympathize with my fellow man.

I will strive to cultivate the positive, and will resist indulging in negativity.

I will take without forgetting, and give without remembering.

I will teach others through example, that much can be done will little if you only have the desire.

I will live my dream, not dream it;  live it with morals, and live it with a heart that’s kind and not judgmental, vain or conceited.”

Published in: on January 2, 2011 at 6:04 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2011/01/02/oath-of-intention/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “I will strive to cultivate the positive, and will resist indulging in negativity.” :))

    God, I missed you here 🙂

  2. it is inevitable though…bas han7awel 😀
    love you thamakaya xoxo


Leave a Reply

