On those very cold nights

All I need is a hug.

Although am in a dire need for that hug..yet I deliberately walk away from people. I enjoy long walks in cold weather. Tonight I decided I don’t want to sit, chit-chat, and laugh. I want to walk….silently. I love those moments when I don’t have to do anything, when I enjoy the emptiness.  One thing I can effortlessly do is indulging in my own space.  My aura is my own space, where I get to accommodate myself comfortably inside a sealed bubble.

I love winter, long walks, and paradoxes…my life has been nothing but a series of interesting paradoxes attached to one another. First, it happened…then I adopted the concept. I thrive incontrast.

Published in: on January 24, 2011 at 11:27 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/on-those-very-cold-nights/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OMG..I feel that I am the one writing this post… it is scary when someone speaks your inner feelings!

    Akeed leena 3elag 🙂

  2. 😀 aktar men keda w beyzee7 rabena. I guess we are now enjoying the “fullness”.


Leave a Reply

