on a very personal note

– In case you didn’t notice, we all fall under the real definition of peripatetic ticking bombs. Our tolerance level to each other is below zero these days, which I find it pretty normal.

I try to act according to this base mostly all the time, but I explode when pushed to an edge.

– It is the end of May already, and June is a couple of days away. I just don’t know if I have admitted this explicitly before, but I hate June..I used to dislike it prior to 2010, as I considered it along with July one long hot 60 days month. Since the death of Grandma last year in the 1st day of June…I announced my pure and extreme abhorrence.  I know I shouldn’t hate ayam rabena.

But I just cannot prevent myself from doing so. I have been fighting this feeling but my heart is as heavy as a 3 story building with a swimming pool on top.

 

 – Note to *him*: message –or lack thereof- received, and acknowledged.

Current state of heart and mind:

“There is some kind of sweet innocence in being human – in not having to be just happy or just sad- in the nature of being able to be both broken and whole at the same time.”

                                                           – C.JoyBell C.-

Currently reading:

The Forty Rules of Love – Elif Shafak

Published in: on May 30, 2011 at 1:37 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2011/05/30/on-a-very-personal-note/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

