1/365 Smile.. My 365 photo project: commitment challenge

Maha’s project inspired me to take the challenge…the commitment of posting/taking one photo a day. I won’t go for inspirational, but something that impacts/impacted my day. Let’s see how will this go.

Fridge Notes

This is the kind of notes we leave to each other at home. Mama sleeps early and wakes up obnoxiously early..and in order to convey a message of skipping a work day, I usually leave her a note (as illustrated above).  Purpose is (besides I don’t want to wake up early in a day off) ? to make her smile first thing is the morning. Why? cause she always makes me smile first thing in the morning and by always I mean even in (her) times of distress.

Published in: on December 5, 2011 at 1:40 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2011/12/05/1365-smile-my-365-photo-project-commitment-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Me likes the project soooo very much :))

  2. This is the second time I read this post (note), and this is the second time it makes me smile widely 😀

    ربنا يملى حياتك سعادة 🙂

  3. rabena yes3ed albek ya Mayo xxx


Leave a Reply

