on Crazy Girls

20121225-184204.jpg

I am the crazy girl who speaks her mind and heart out..realizing that I am losing because I don’t play by the rules of a world I see as mediocre.

I am the crazy girl who finds solace in ugly truth. I have been called negative because I strip the truth bare and reject unnecessary “white” lies…

I am the crazy girl who follows her heart and intuition -and the voices in her head-. I have been called cold and unfriendly because I don’t show my Gemini colors, I loathe pretenses. I value people -even those whom I don’t like- enough not to pretend they mean anything to me, or fight and bring out the maniac in me to get a firm hold of cherished ones and place them in the place I deem appropriate in my heart and life.

I am the crazy girl who feels like hurting you bad and would compromise at the thought of a hug or hearing your voice…I am the crazy girl you are struggling to accept her rawness and aloofness.

I am the crazy girl who doesn’t believe in grey areas. Black, white, and Rainbow colors define the way I approach life.

I am the crazy girl who thinks of herself as Stargirl despite the shortfalls, not because I am too vain to acknowledge them, on the contrary, I do…but I also know for sure that star people are hard to find.

Published in: on December 25, 2012 at 7:45 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nerro.wordpress.com/2012/12/25/on-crazy-girls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have got examine several outstanding goods right here. Absolutely cost social bookmarking for returning to. I actually shock how a whole lot efforts you determine to really make the kind of excellent informative web-site.

  2. When provoked, Big Cat reacts with lightning speed and almost always lands on his feet
    after an attack. If all else fails, the WP-Mal – Watch Word – Press hacker alert plugin will do just that: it lets you know when hackers have already been mucking about inside your Word – Press install.
    Grenade’s explosive content can be adjusted to the forum’s interests.

  3. Very rapidly this website will be famous among all blogging users,
    due to it’s fastidious articles or reviews

  4. Article writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write
    if not it is complicated to write.

  5. I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me understand so that I may
    just subscribe. Thanks.


Leave a comment